Product Overview » Traffic Shaping Priority List

Traffic Shaping Priority List

cFos / cFosSpeed can prioritize the traffic of individual programs. This list contains programs, already prioritized by cFos / cFosSpeed.

Suggest further program

How priorization works

Games

Age of Conan » AgeOfConan.exe
Age of Empires » empiresx.exe
aika online » aikasm.exe
Aion: The Tower of Eternity » aion.exe
Aliens versus Predator 2 » lithtech.exe
Alien Swarm» swarm.exe
Alliance of Valiant Arms (A.V.A)» ava.exe
Allods Online» AOgame.exe
All Points Bulletin» apb.exe
Americas Army » armyops.exe
ArmA II » arma2.exe
ArmA II: Operation Arrowhead » arma2oa.exe
атлантика » atlantica.exe
BandMaster» bandmaster.exe
Battlefield 1942 » bf1942.exe
Battlefield 2 » bf2.exe
Battlefield 2142 » bf2142.exe
Battlefield 3 » bf3.exe
Battlefield Bad Compnay 2» BFBC2Game.exe
Battlefield Heroes » bfheroes.exe
Battlefield Play4Free » bfp4f.exe
Battlefield Vietnam » bfvietnam.exe
BattleForge » battleforge.exe
BGroom » bfvietnam.exe
BlackShot Online » Blackshot.exe
Bloodline Champions » BloodlineChampions.exe
Borderlands » Borderlands.exe
Bulletstorm » ShippingPC-StormGame.exe
Call of Duty Black Ops » blackopsmp.exe
Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 » iw4mp.exe
Call of Duty 2 » cod2mp.exe
Call of Duty » codmp.exe
Call of Duty 4 - Modern Warfare » iw3mp.exe
Call of Duty - World at War » codwawmp.exe
Civilitzation V » civilizationv_dx11.exe
Combat Arms » combatarms.exe
Command & Conquer 3 Tiberium Wars » CNC3.exe
Company of Heroes » coh.exe
Conquer » conquer.exe
Counterstrike Condition Zero » czero.exe
Counterstrike Online » cstrike-online.exe
crossfire » crossfire.exe
Darkspore » darkspore.exe
Dawn of War » DOW2.exe
Dead Space 2 » deadspace2.exe
Defense of the ancients » dota.exe
Dekaron » dekaron.exe
Delta Force - Black Hawk down » dfbhd.exe
Diablo II » Game.exe
DiRT 2 » dirt2_game.exe
DiRT 3 » dirt3.exe
Doom 3 » doom3.exe
Dungeon Runners » DungeonRunners.exe
Dungeons & Dragons Online » dndclient.exe
Entropia Universe » Entropia.exe
Eve online » eve.exe
EverQuest II » everquest2.exe
F.E.A.R. » fear.exe
F1 2010 » F1_2010_game.exe
F1 2011 » F1_2011.exe
Far Cry » farcry.exe
Fifa 06 (EA Sports) » fifa06.exe
FIFA 11 » fifa.exe
Fifa Online 2 » GameLoader.exe
Final Fantasy XIV » ffxivgame.exe
Flatout Ultimate Carnage » Fouc.exe
FlyffPhilippines » flyff.exe
Forged Alliance » ForgedAlliance.exe
FreeJack » freejackclient.exe
Freelancer » freelancer.exe
Games for Windows - LIVE » gfwlclient.exe
Garena » garena.exe
Gitz Wc » gitzwc.exe
Global Agenda Game » globalagenda.exe
Granado Espada » ge.exe
GTA IV » gtaiv.exe
GTA San Andreas Multiplayer » gta_sa.exe
GTR » GTR.exe
Guild Wars » GW.exe
Half-Life » hl.exe
Halflife 2 » hl2.exe
Hedone Beat » hedone.exe
Heroes of Newerth » hon.exe
Herr der Ringe Online » lotroclient.exe
Knight Online » knightonline.exe
League of legends » lol.exe
Left 4 Dead 2 » left4dead2.exe
Lineage 2 » l2.exe
Lineage 2 GoD 1 » lineageii.exe
Live for Speed » lfs.exe
Lock-On 2 » simulator.exe
Lost Saga » lswebbroker.exe
Magicka » Magicka.exe
MapleStory SEA » maplestory.exe
Medal of Honor: 2010 MultiPlayer-Online » MoHMPGame.exe
Medal of Honor: Pacific Assault » mohpa.exe
Medal of Honor: Spearhead » moh_spearhead.exe
Medal of Honor » mohaa.exe
Men of War squad assault » mow_assault.exe
Midnight Club » mc2.exe
Mount&Blade Warband » mb_warband.exe
MS Flight Simulator X » fsx.exe
MS Flight Simulator 9 (2004) » fs9.exe
MuAway » jogar.exe
NC Soft Launcher » NCLauncher.exe
Need for Speed - Most Wanted » speed.exe
Need for Speed World » nfsw.exe
Nexuiz » nexuiz.exe
Operation Flashpoint » Mu.exe
Operation Flashpoint Dragon Rising » OFDR.exe
Origin » origin.exe
Perfect World » elementclient.exe
Point Blank » pointblank.exe
Pokemon Online » po.exe
Pro Evolution Soccer 2011 » pes2011.exe
Pro Evolution Soccer 2012 » pse2012.exe
Pro Evolution Soccer 4 » pes4.exe
Pro Evolution Soccer 5 » pes5.exe
Pro Evolution Soccer 6 » pes6.exe
Proxy » proxifier.exe
Quake 3 » quake3.exe
Ragnarok Online » Ragnarok.exe
Rainbow Six Vegas 2 » R6Vegas2_Game.exe
Ravenshield » ravenshield.exe
Red Orchestra » redorchestra.exe
Red Orchestra 2 » rogame.exe
Return to Castle Wolfenstein » wolfmp.exe
RF commanders » RFc.exe
RF Online » rf.exe
rFactor » rfactor.exe
Rift » rift.exe
Rohan Online » rohanclient.exe
Rune Scape » RuneScape.exe
Runes of Magic » RunesofMagic.exe
S4 League » hgwc.exe
seal online » SO3D.exe
Section 8: Prejudice » S9-Win32-F.exe
Silent Hunter 3 » sh3.exe
Silkroad Online » silkroad.exee
Sniper Ghost Warrior » Sniper_x86.exe
Soldier Front » soldierfront.exe
Soldier of Fortune2 - Double Helix » SoF2MP.exe
SpaceCowboys » SpaceCowboys.atm
Special Force » specialforce.exe
Splinter Cell Conviction » Conviction_game.exe
Star Wars: Battlefield » battlefront.exe
Star Wars: The Old Republic » swtor.exe
StarCraft - Broodwar » starcraft.exe
StarCraft II » StarCraft II.exe
Star Trek Online » Star Trek Online.exe
Steam » steam.exee
Stronghold 2 » stronghold2.exe
Sudden Attack » suddenattack.exe
Tactical Ops » tacticalops.exe
Talesrunner » trgame.exe
Test Drive Unlimited 2 » testdrive2.exe
THIEN LONG BAT BO » TLBB.EXE
Tibia » Tibia.exe
Unreal Tournament 2003 » UT2003.exe
Unreal Tournament 2004 » ut2004.exe
Unreal Tournament » unrealtournament.exe
Urban Terror » ioUrbanTerror.exe
Valve Source Dedicated Server » srcds.exe
Vietcong » vietcong.exe
Volamtruyenky » game_y.exe
Warcraft III » war3.exe
Warhammer Online » warpatch.exe
WarRock » WarRock.exe
Wolfenstein: Enemy Territory » et.exe
World in conflict » wic_online.exe
World of Pirates (WoP) Online » Client.exe
World of Tanks » WorldOfTanks.exe
World of Warcraft » wow.exe
yugioh online 3 » yo3.exe
Zapusk » 4game_zapuskatr.exe
Zingplay » zingplay.exe

Voice over IP (VoIP)

1&1 SoftPhone » ipphone.exe
3CX » 3cx.exe
AliWangWang » aliim.exe
CBox » cbox-cctv5+.exe
Counterpath eyebeam » eyebeam.exe
ekiga SIP voip software » ekiga.exe
Fetion » FetionFX.exe
FreeCall » freecall.exe
Gizmo Project » gizmo.exe
Google Talk » googletalk.exe
inSpeak Communicator » inspeak.exe
iPhone » voipclient.exe
MagicJack » magicjack.exe
MegaLink » megalink.exe
Minecraft » minecraft.exe
Mumble VOIP client » mumble.exe,
Net Talk » nettalkg.exe
Paltalk Messenger » paltalk.exe
QQ » QQ.exe
Race07 » race_steam.exe
Raidcall » raidcall.exe
Remote Desktop » mstsc.exe
SIPPS or AOL Softphone » sipps.exe
Skype Internet Telephony » skype.exe
Sonar » sonarhost.exe
SparVoip » sparVoip.exe
Teamspeak » TeamSpeak.exe
Teamspeak 3 (32 bit) » ts3client_win32.exe
Teamspeak 3 (64 bit) » ts3client_win64.exe
Ventrilo » ventrilo.exe
VoipBuster » voipbuster.exe
VoipCheap » voipcheap.exe
VoipDiscount » voipdiscount.exe
Web.de Freephone » phone.exe,
Windows Live Communications Platform » wlcomm.exe
Windows Live Messenger » msnmsgr.exe
Wirofon Istemcisi » wirofon.exe
WOIZE » woize.exe
X-Lite » x-Lite.exe
X-PRO » x-Pro.exe
Xfire » Xfire.exe
Yahoo Messenger » YahooMessenger.exe
Y!Supra » Y!Supra.exe

Multimedia

AIMP Music Player 3 » aimp3.exe
Foobar2000 » foobar2000.exe
HLSW » hlsw.exe
iTunes » itunes.exe
Jetaudio » ietaudio.exe
Joost » tvprunner.exe
KMPlayer » kmplayer.exe
Last FM - Online Radio » lastfm.exe
Joost » tvprunner.exe
Miranda Instant Messenger » miranda32.exe
Media Player Classic » mplayerc.exe
Media Player Classic - Home Cinema » mpc-hc.exe
MPlayer » mplayer.exe
Online Radio Tuner » OnlineRadioTuner.exe
Paragon Last Minute » plmg.exe
PPTV » PPLive.exe
Radio365 » Radio365_Dlg.exe
Radioweb Player » RadiowebPlayer.exe
RealPlayer » realplay.exe
Sam Broadcaster » sambc.exe
Screamer Radio » screamer.exe
Serence KlipFolio » klipfolio.exe
SopCast » sopcast.exe
Spotify » spotify.exe
Trillian » trillian.exe
Video Accelerator » videoaccelerator.exe
VLC Media Player » vlc.exe
Winamp Player » winamp.exe
Windows Media Player » wmplayer.exe
XBMC » xbmc.exe
Zattoo » zattoo.exe

Filesharing / Peer-to-Peer

ABC Yet Another Bittorent Client » abc.exe
Applejuice » javaw.exe
Ares » ares.exe
Avira » avcenter.exe
Azureus » azureus.exe
Bearshare » Bearshare.exe
Binreader » binreader.exe
Bitcomet » bitcomet.exe
BitLord » BitLord.exe
Bitspirit » bitspirit.exe
Bittorrent » bittorrent.exe
Blizzard Downloader » BlizzardDownloader.exe
CryptLoad » CryptLoad.exe
Direct Connect ++ » dcplusplus.exe
Download Acceleration Manager » daman.exe
Download Accelerator Plus » dap.exe
Dropbo » dropbox.exe
Edonkey2000 » edonkey2000.exe
eMule peer-to-peer file-sharing client » emule.exe
Free Download Manager » fdm.exe
Free Rapid Downloader » frd.exe
FlashFXP » flashfxp.exe
FlashGet » flashget.exe
G3torrent » g3torrent.exe
Gigatribe » gigatribe.exe
hiyagu downlord it » foxy.exe
Internet Download Manager » idm.exe
Kazaa » kazaa.exe
Kazaa Lite K++ » kazaaLite.kpp
Limewire » limewire.exe
Live Mesh Remote Desktop » wlcrasvc.exe
Mesh Operating Environmentt » moe.exe
MoorHunt » moorhunt.exe
NewsLeecher » newsLeecher.exe
Orbit Downloader » orbitdm.exe
Overnet » Overnet.exe
QQDownload » QQDownload.exe
Rufus » rufus.exe
Share EX2 » share.exe
Shareaza » shareaza.exe
SABnzbd » SABnzbd.exe
Soulseek » slsk.exe
StrongDC++ » StrongDC.exe
Tixati » tixati.exe
USDownloader » USDownloader.exe
Usenext » UseNeXT.exe
uSerenity » userenity.exe
uTorrent » utorrent.exe
WinMX file-sharing program » winmx.exe
Winny » Winny.exe
Wuala » wuala.exe

Misc

Ad Muncher » AdMunch.exe
Anti Virus Project » avp.exe
Blocklist Manager » blockmgr.exe
Citrix-Client » wfica32.exe
CommunicaEtor » CommunicaEtor.exe
Crossfire » CFLauncher.exe
Crossfire Europe Patcher » patcher_cf.exe
Crossfire Philippine Patcher » patcher_cf2.exe
Download Master » dmaster.exe
FAROO Distributed Search » faroo.exe
FeedDemon » feeddemon.exe
Firstload » Ikarus.exe
Free Download Manager » fdm.exe
Garena Messenger » garenamessenger.exe
Garena Room Joiner » garena_room.exe
Groupwise » grpwise.exe
ICQLite » icqlite.exe
Internet Download Manager » IDMan.ex
IP-TV Player » IpTvPlayer.exe
IxChariot » endpoint.exe
K9 internet protection » k9filter.exe
JDownloader » jdownloader.exe
League of Legends Client » lolclient.exe=
League of Legends Launcher » lol.launcher.exe=
Metatrader Live » terminal.exe
Microsoft Feeds Synchronization » msfeedssync.exe
Microsoft Terminal Services Client » mstsc.exe
Mipony » mipony.exe
miRC » miRC.exe
Nexon Messenger Service (Combat Arms) » nmservice.exe
Pale Moon » palemoon.exe
Phone My PC » phonemypc.exe
Pidgin » pidgin.exe
Point Blank Launcher » pblauncher.exe
Proxifier » Proxifier.exe
Punkbuster » pnkbstrb.exe
Secunia PSI » psi.exe
Simple DNS Plus » sdnsmain.exe
Skype Icons » skypeicon.exe
Teamviewer » Teamviewer.exe
Thunderbird » thunderbird.exe
TreeWalk DNS » named.exe
Tunngle » Tunngle.exe
Ultra VNC Viewer » vncviewer.exe
Warcraft III Loader » w3l.exe
Website Watcher » wswatch.exe
WinVNC » winvnc.exe
Word of Tanks Launcher » wotlauncher.exe
 
Powered by cFos Personal Net Web Server
Practice random kindness and senseless acts of beauty